HOMELINK

2019 National Workers' Compensation and Disability Conference & Expo
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas
November 6-8, 2019

There is no better time to talk with HOMELINK. Why?

Our nationwide network: over 50,000 local, credentialed providers stand ready to help.

We treat people right: reliable follow up, quick & accurate communication, flexibility in processes, urgency and commitment to getting the job done right.

We’re employee owned: we’re not going anywhere, and we seek to build relationships that last years, not months.

People like using us: 99.6% client satisfaction, 99.7% client retention, NPS of 70.4 is four times the healthcare industry average.

When you have an urgent referral at 4:00 p.m. on a Friday, who do you trust to get the job done right?

When it’s crunch time and you need solutions, not excuses, you can trust HOMELINK to deliver.

Visit HOMELINK at booth #1319!

Drop by our booth whenever you want during the show or schedule a specific time to talk using the form below.

HOMELINK Team Attending the Conference

Andy

Andy McCord, MSPT
Director for HOMELINK Therapy Network
855-586-5884
andy.mccord@vgm.com

Bill DiLemme

Bill DiLemme
National Account Executive
828-577-9528
bill.dilemme@vgm.com

Brent Hanson

Brent Hanson
Senior Vice President
888-379-9668
brent.hanson@vgm.com

Brett Stedman

Brett Stedman
National Account Executive
319-290-4189
brett.stedman@vgm.com

Cindy Langston

Cindy Langston
National Account Executive
855-600-7998
cindy.langston@vgm.com

Cole Herstam

Cole Herstam
VP of Diagnostic Imaging
819-716-1998
cole.herstam@vgm.com

Jill Waddle

Jill Waddle
AVP of Sales & Marketing
888-430-4821
jill.waddle@vgm.com

John Carter

John Carter, CRT, RCP
VP Contracting and Sleep Services
866-613-5094
john.carter@vgm.com

Josh Willms

Josh Willms
National Account Executive
319-504-1624
josh.willms@vgm.com

Mark Ferrare

Mark Ferrare
National Account Executive
855-499-5150
mark.ferrare@vgm.com

Matt Waller

Matt Waller
SVP of Sales & Marketing
877-413-2134
matt.waller@vgm.com

Melodie Maerz

Melodie Maerz, Au.D.
VP Business Development, Hearing Healthcare
866-363-4537
melodie.maerz@vgm.com

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson
Director of Account Management
877-402-9772
michelle.anderson@vgm.com

Mike Isaacson

Mike Isaacson
VP of Business Development
844-860-8611
mike.isaacson@vgm.com

Shannon Kofta

Shannon Kofta
AVP of Marketing
319-874-6925
shannon.kofta@vgm.com

Sonja Thomas

Sonja Thomas
National Account Executive
214-704-2442
sonja.thomas@vgm.com

Tera O'Hare

Tera O'Hare
Chief Operations Officer
877-420-7974
tera.o'hare@vgm.com

Tom Moody

Tom Moody
National Account Executive
855-600-7998
tom.moody@vgm.com

Vince Scoma

Vince Scoma
National Account Executive
916-599-9184
vince.scoma@vgm.com

Whitney Gerst

Whitney Gerst
National Account Manager
844-812-8639
whitney.gerst@vgm.com

Experience the difference!

800.482.1993 • VGMHOMELINK.com

©HOMELINK. All Rights Reserved.